Just another WordPress.com site

February 12, 2012 – Self portrait

I stayed close to home today and it got quite late when I realised I hadn’t taken any shots yet. That would have meant this blog was over before it really even got going. I shot lots of self portraits on the G12 today, the viewing window can spin around so you can see the “holiday snap” before you take it.

I was clearly focused on how I appeared not looking at the lense, but I like the way the cheek leads across the image and that only a small part of my face is in focus.

Leave a Reply

