Just another WordPress.com site

February 22, 2012 – Como centre roof

At the cinema again this Wednesday, but went with a couple of the ladies from my mothers group to Palace Como.

The roof at the Como centre caught my eye and the tower behind it almost leaning over the building. I realise at the moment that most of what is attracting me is the simplicity and beauty in patterns. My daughter is attracted to patterns at the moment too (she’s 9 1/2 weeks), perhaps that’s why I’m seeing these details?

Film review: We caught MY WEEK WITH MARILYN; I felt the relationship between Colin and Marilyn wasn’t believable and the pacing was too slow, however Michelle Williams was fantastic – hasn’t she come a long way since DAWSON’S CREEK?

Leave a Reply

