Just another WordPress.com site

April 8, 2012 – Door to nowhere

We are now home after our holiday, we were flat out busy for most of it. And I am running quite behind on posting, but it is my blog, so I can be behind if I want (so there). Just so you, my dear viewers know, I am actually shooting the shot on the actual day.

Today’s post was taken on Easter Sunday on an early morning walk around my mother-in-laws neighbourhood. The door sits in the outer fence of a house and is inaccessible due to a rockery garden sloping out from it quite steeply. I have always wondered why it was there?

Leave a Reply

