Just another WordPress.com site

Disaster strikes

Last Sunday I upgraded the operating system (to iOS6) on my iPhone 3GS and lost 2 weeks of images.

So the rest of my September images are lost and I will begin again from October 1. And yet again, I am a week behind. Should I just take it easier on myself? It’s just a blog after all.

I am contemplating whether to continue doing a photo-a-day but I feel like I need to have a purpose for how I will continue. I know myself and if I’m not clear about what I’m committing to and how I’ll do it, then it just won’t happen.

If I can keep it up, I will. On with the images.

One response

  1. Oh no! How frustrating!

    And don’t be too hard on yourself. I found my bog served a purpose and really gave me some focus, control and a creative outlet. I learned so much from doing it, but just don’t have the time now (work and study are my focus).

    I agree about needing to be clear about what you’re committing to. Hope you work it out.

    xx

    Andrea Coorey 0422 460 164

    October 8, 2012 at 12:01 am

Leave a Reply

